Dianne Martin, RPN
Chief Executive Officer ext. 226
dmartin@rpnao.org
 
Kristel Flores
Administrative and Program Coordinator ext. 234
 

Barbara Jones
Director, RPN Innovation & Impact ext. 253
bjones@rpnao.org

Annette Weeres
Director, Professional Practice ext. 247
 
Norma Tomlin, RPN
Professional Practice Coordinator ext. 251
 
Sharon Foster, RPN
Professional Practice Associate ext. 225
 
Samantha Salatino, RPN
Jr. Professional Practice Associate ext. 227
 
JP Munro, RPN
Jr. Professional Practice Associate ext. 241
 
Maria Haris
Jr. Professional Practice Associate ext. 241
 
Tiff Blair
Director, Policy & Communications ext. 223
tblair@rpnao.org
 
Craig Swatuk
Director, Marketing & Membership Development ext. 249
 

Rocio Lock
Director, Customer Relations & Administration ext. 222
rlock@rpnao.org

Olivia Vargas
Customer Services and Administration Specialist ext. 221
ovargas@rpnao.org
 
Ruth Hernandez
Customer Services and Administration Associate ext. 230
rhernandez@rpnao.org
 
Pia Ramos-Javellana
Director, Finance ext. 239
 
Meena Bhatia
Accounting Administrator ext. 250
 
Renuka Kumar (on mat leave)
Government Education Initiative Coordinator ext. 245
rkumar@rpnao.org
 
Noura Osman
Application Consultant ext. 224
nosman@rpnao.org
 
Rita Stasiuleviciene
Application Consultant ext. 238
 
Chanuka Wijekoon
Application Consultant ext. 245