Dianne Martin, RPN
Chief Executive Officer ext. 226
dmartin@rpnao.org
Kristel Flores
Administrative and Program Coordinator ext. 234

 

Beth McCracken, RPN

Nursing Practice and Outreach Specialist ext. 227 
bmccracken@rpnao.org

 

Annette Weeres
Director, Professional Practice ext. 247

 

Danielle Lapointe, RPN
Professional Practice ext. 225

 

Holly Smither, RPN

Professional Practice Communications Coordinator 
hsmither@rpnao.org

 

Norma Tomlin, RPN
Professional Practice ext. 251

 

Barbara Jones
Director, Nursing Innovation ext. 253
bjones@rpnao.org
Rocio Lock
Manager, Membership & Administration ext. 222
rlock@rpnao.org
Olivia Vargas
Member Services Specialist ext. 221
ovargas@rpnao.org

 

Pia Ramos-Javellana
Director, Finance ext. 239
pjavellana@rpnao.org

 

Rachel (Qin Hui) Li
Accounting Administrator ext. 250

 

Searle Schonewille
Director, Policy Development and Government Relations ext. 223
sschonewille@rpnao.org

 

Renuka Kumar
Government Education Initiative Coordinator ext. 245
rkumar@rpnao.org

 

Ruth Hernandez
Membership Associate/Application Consultant ext. 230
rhernandez@rpnao.org
Noura Osman
Application Consultant ext. 224
nosman@rpnao.org

 

Rita Stasiuleviciene
Application Consultant ext. 238