Apply Now

Our Staff

Registered Practical Nurses Association of Ontario
5025 Orbitor Drive, Building 4, Suite 200
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 4Y5
Tel: (905) 602-4664
 

 
Dianne Martin, RPN, RN, BScN, MA
Executive Director ext. 226
dmartin@rpnao.org
 

 
Sarah El Sayed
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director ext. 234
selsayed@rpnao.org
 

 
Beth McCracken, RPN, CAE 
Nursing Practice and Outreach Specialist  ext. 227
bmccracken@rpnao.org
 

 
Rocio Lock, CMP
Manager, Membership & Administration ext. 222
rlock@rpnao.org
 

 
Olivia Vargas
Administrative Assistant ext. 221
ovargas@rpnao.org
 

 
Pia Ramos-Javellana, BSc., CGA
Director, Finance ext. 239
pjavellana@rpnao.org
 

 
Katarzyna Majewski
Accounting Administrator ext. 250
kmajewski@rpnao.org
 

 
Annette Weeres, RN, BScN, MN
Director, Professional Practice ext. 247
 

 
Gabrielle Bridle, RPN
Career Advisor, Recruitment and Retention ext. 225
gbridle@rpnao.org
 


Holly Smither, RPN
Professional Practice Project Coordinator ext. 241
hsmither@rpnao.org
 


Searle Schonewille, MA
Director, Policy Development and Government Relations ext. 223
sschonewille@rpnao.org
 


 
Renuka Kumar, BA
Government Education Initiative Coordinator ext. 245
rkumar@rpnao.org
 

 
Noura Osman
Application Consultant ext. 224
nosman@rpnao.org
 

 
Ruth Hernandez
Application Consultant ext. 230
rhernandez@rpnao.org