Apply Now

Board of Directors

The Registered Practical Nurses Association of Ontario is governed by a nine member provincial Board of Directors, all RPNs.

Access the Board Member: 'Full Bios'


Anne McKenzie, RPN
President
(serving until September 2016)
amckenzie@rpnao.org


Brenda Mundy, RPN
Past-President
(serving until 2015)
bmundy@rpnao.org


Linda Keirl, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 1
(serving until 2015)
lkeirl@rpnao.org


RPNAO Region 2
Vacant


Lindsay Dracz, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 3
(serving until 2015)
ldracz@rpnao.org


Wesley Green, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 4
(serving until 2016)
wgreen@rpnao.org


Maxwell B. Hamlyn, RPN, ORT, UT
Board Member
RPNAO Region 5
(serving until 2015)
mhamlyn@rpnao.org


Sherry Shanahan, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 6
(serving until 2016)
sshanahan@rpnao.org


David Gladun, RPN
Board Member
RPNAO Region 7
(serving until 2015)
dgladun@rpnao.org


Scott Morrison, RPN
Board Member at Large
(serving until 2016)
smorrison@rpnao.org


Janice Dryburgh
Ex-Officio Student Board Member
(serving until 2015)
jdryburgh@rpnao.org