Apply Now

Board of Directors

The Registered Practical Nurses Association of Ontario is governed by a nine member provincial Board of Directors, all RPNs.

Access the Board Member: 'Full Bios'


Anne McKenzie, RPN
President
(serving until 2016)
amckenzie@rpnao.org


Maxwell Hamlyn, RPN, ORT, UT
President-Elect
(serving until 2016)
mhamlyn@rpnao.org


Linda Keirl, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 1
(serving until 2017)
lkeirl@rpnao.org


Deanna Clatworthy, RPN
RPNAO Region 2
(serving until 2016)
dclatworthy@rpnao.org


Evelyn Belchior, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 3
(serving until 2017)
ebelchior@rpnao.org


Wesley Green, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 4
(serving until 2016)
wgreen@rpnao.org


Suzanne Schell, RPN
Board Member
RPNAO Region 5
(serving until 2017)
sschell@rpnao.org


Sherry Shanahan, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 6
(serving until 2016)
sshanahan@rpnao.org


Stephen Massaro, RPN
RPNAO Region 7
(serving until 2017)
smassaro@rpnao.org


Scott Morrison, RPN
Board Member-at-Large
(serving until 2016)
smorrison@rpnao.org


Dickon Worsley
Student Representative
(serving until 2016)
dworsley@rpnao.org