Apply Now

Board of Directors

The Registered Practical Nurses Association of Ontario is governed by a nine member provincial Board of Directors, all RPNs.

Access the Board Member: 'Full Bios'


Brenda Mundy, RPN
President
(serving until September 2014)
bmundy@rpnao.org


Anne McKenzie, RPN
President-Elect
(serving until 2015)
amckenzie@rpnao.org


Linda Keirl, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 1
(serving until 2015)
lkeirl@rpnao.org


RPNAO Region 2
Vacant


Lindsay Dracz, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 3
(serving until 2015)
ldracz@rpnao.org


Yvonne Ramlall, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 4
(serving until 2014)
yramlall@rpnao.org


Maxwell B. Hamlyn, RPN, ORT, UT
Board Member
RPNAO Region 5
(serving until 2015)
mhamlyn@rpnao.org


Sherry Shanahan, RPN 
Board Member
RPNAO Region 6
(serving until 2013)
sshanahan@rpnao.org


David Gladun, RPN
Board Member
RPNAO Region 7
(serving until 2015)
dgladun@rpnao.org


Scott Morrison, PN Student
Ex-officio Board Member
(serving until 2015)
smorrison@rpnao.org